Our Crew

WHO WE ARE:

General Station Information
e-mail: kiljradio@kilj.com

Paul Dennison: Owner, Sales
email: paul@kilj.com

Kadie Johannson: Sales Manager, Production Department, Morning Show Host
email: sales@kilj.com

Lora Roth: Traffic Director, Office Manager
email: lora@kilj.com

Theresa Rose: News Director, Morning Show Host, Community Calendar Coordinator
e-mail: news@kilj.com

Anna Greiner: On-air, Production Manager, PSA Director
e-mail: production@kilj.com

Koehler Wendt: Sports Director, Production Department, Morning Show Host
e-mail: kwendt@kilj.com

After 48 years, John Kuhens has now retired as General Managers, Sports Director and Morning Show Host.  Thanks for the memories John!